Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Movie and Popcorn Night

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 9 times except Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 07 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm