Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Music Time

Enhance your child's early literacy skills with music, rhymes, and instruments!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 60 times.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm